#AssegaiAwards2019: All the winners

The 2019 Assegai Awards was recently held at The Polo Room/Inanda Club in Sandton, Johannesburg. The show’s MCs were Nina Hastie and Tats Nkonzo.

Special awards went to:
Honourary Award: Michelle Perrow (Lesoba Difference), the initiator of the awards
Agency of the Year: Ogilvy
Agency Credentials: Triple Eight
Newcomer of the Year: One Point Four Consulting
Nkosi Award: Ogilvy
Zinthatu Award: The et al group

All entries were individually scored by an expert panel of judges and the final scores were audited by an independent auditor.

Check out all the winners here

*Image: MCs Nina Hastie and Tats Nkonzo. Image credit: Assegai Awards.


Tel: (+27) 11 463 0888

Email: info@tripleeight.co.za

Address: 50 Old Kilcullen Road,
Bryanston, 2191
South Africa

At Triple Eight, every brand is lead through our team of strategists, creatives, behavior change experts, partners and global panel of professionals to ensure that, whether it’s a marketing or CSR campaign or something completely new, it hits the mark for brilliance and achievement. We conceptualise, design, create, partner, plan, execute and report with our reputed style of cutting edge and unrivalled excellence each and every time.

Make Contact Now